Posted on Mar 5 2014 - 12:41am by Anurag Kumar

Sony’s Socialife News app 4.0.26 version rolled today which fixed the app crashing bug on Xperia SP and other Xperia smartphones and now it is available for download on all Android devices running Android 4.1 Jelly Bean or later version as per changelog of Socialife News app 4.0.22.4 version. All Sony android tablets are compatible with this Socialife News app.

Socialife News app has been downloaded more than 10 Million times, is a social media app from Sony which allows you to track the latest updates from more than 2000 feeds from 250 news organisation. It comes with its own associated widgets that can be put on homescreen for quick view and navigation.

Socialife News app 4.0.26 version

Socialife News app 4.0.26 version is available for download from March 3, 2014 11 PM PST, March 4, 2014 8 AM CET and March 4,2014 4 PM JST.

Socialife News app 4.0.26 version

Socialife News app 4.0.26

Sony’s official statement on availability of Socialife News app for all android smartphones.

Socialife News 4.0.22.4 app

Subscribe to our feeds via Socialife News app.

XperiaGuide Socialife News app

Download Socialife News app 4.0.26 version from Google Play Store.

It’s a good news for other Xperia Smartphones that now Socialife News app can be used on all android devices running android 4.1 jelly bean means now Xperia J, Xperia S, SL, Acro S, Ion, P users can officially access it.

Let us know of you still face any bugs in Socialife News app 4.0.26 version. Drop your comments below.






About the Author

Blogging as a hobby. Sales & Marketing Professional. MBA (IB) from IIFT Delhi (2015-17). Founder & Editor-in-Chief of GizmoBolt.com ( formerly XperiaGuide.com ). Follow at Facebook I Twitter I Google Plus | LinkedIn | Instagram. Contact at [email protected] for feedback and sending tips. Donate Us.

Leave A Response

*