Posted on Jan 5 2014 - 11:30pm by Anurag Kumar

Time has come, year’s first international tech show CES 2014 is here now. CES 2014 continues from 7th Jan – 10th Jan 2014 at Las Vegas, USA and on 6th Jan Sony Mobile will hold a press conference. It is being already confirmed from Sony that on 6th Jan there will be a press conference, curious thing is that are they going to announce new handset on the very same day.

Press Conference may start with keynote from Sony Mobile CEO Kazuo Hirai and what Sony has brought this time new for the users, a new handset, a new TV technology or anything else.

You can now view watch Sony’s CES 2014 Press Conference Live, 6 Jan at 5pm from Las Vegas. Below you will find the live video streaming which will go on air at 5 PM ( PST ) on 6 Jan.

Sony’s CES 2014 Press Conference Live video streaming

Check the local timings of Sony’s CES 2014 Press Conference timings as per your region.

It will be aired live at 5 PM ( PST ) USA 6th Jan Monday , 06.30 AM ( IST ) India 7th Jan Tuesday, 01.00 AM UK 7th Jan Tuesday.

Rumors are that Sony may announce international version of Xperia Z1 Mini ( aka Sony D5503 ) exclusively and very less chances of announcing any new flagship device as they already mentioned that Xperia Z1 will remain flagship in 2014. Above space will be be updated LIVE as when the conference begins.

Are you excited ?






About the Author

Blogging as a hobby. Sales & Marketing Professional. MBA (IB) from IIFT Delhi (2015-17). Founder & Editor-in-Chief of GizmoBolt.com ( formerly XperiaGuide.com ). Follow at Facebook I Twitter I Google Plus | LinkedIn | Instagram. Contact at [email protected] for feedback and sending tips. Donate Us.

2 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

Leave A Response

*