Posted on Sep 2 2013 - 11:04pm by Anurag Kumar

A great news for all Xperia fans. Xperia Z1 is the biggest attraction of IFA Event at Berlin 2013 for Sony Mobile camp. Big news is that now Sony’s IFA 2013 Press Conference will be live video streamed and now everyone can see it globally.

Carrying forward the various leaks and teaser images and videos of Xperia Z1, the day have come when the world will see officially the #bestofSony.

Sony’s IFA 2013 Press Conference Live Video Streaming

Sony’s IFA 2013 Press Conference will begin at live on September 4th at 15:15 UK time / 20.45 IST / 16.15 CEST / 23.15 JST / 10.15 EDT.

Official Sony Xperia Z1 Detailed Specification Features and Photo Gallery at IFA 2013

[ UPDATE – 4 Sept ]

As soon as IFA 2013 event starts you will see “IFA 2013 Live Streaming” here, so bookmark this page and get back to us soon 🙂 Stay tuned to us, we will be live blogging on this page about Xperia Z1 launch at IFA 2013 event.

Below you can see Live Streaming of Xperia Z1 launch at Sony IFA 2013 conference…Countdown has begun now.

IFA 2013 Live Streaming has started, Click on Play Button below.

Xperia Z1 is seen in hands of Red Semi-Transparent Swimsuit models, splashing it in water pool, in another video we just spotted.

Drop your comments below, discuss about new Xperia Z1. How do you like it, did it blow your mind ? Well whatever it is let us know below. If you are at twitter, send us your views about new Xperia Z1 @XperiaGuide following #XGuideXZ1






About the Author

Blogging as a hobby. Sales & Marketing Professional. MBA (IB) from IIFT Delhi (2015-17). Founder & Editor-in-Chief of GizmoBolt.com ( formerly XperiaGuide.com ). Follow at Facebook I Twitter I Google Plus | LinkedIn | Instagram. Contact at [email protected] for feedback and sending tips. Donate Us.

7 Comments so far. Feel free to join this conversation.

  1. Rahul Bajaj September 4, 2013 at 7:44 pm - Reply

    great, come sony show the world #BestofSony

  2. Mark September 4, 2013 at 7:56 pm - Reply

    We need Xperia Z1, announce soon…

  3. Riz September 4, 2013 at 7:58 pm - Reply

    everybody kneel before Xperia Z1

  4. Sheetal September 4, 2013 at 7:59 pm - Reply

    Here comes the Xperia Z1 🙂

  5. Martin September 4, 2013 at 8:00 pm - Reply

    Sony + Fifa World cup 2014 = Xperia Z1, love it.

  6. Kiara September 4, 2013 at 8:01 pm - Reply

    New Sony lenses….love it.

Leave A Response

*